Arizona Telemarketing Law

This page contains information about Arizona telemarketing law and Arizona telemarketing regulations.  Many states have barriers that must be overcome before you can legally call their residents.  For example, some states have a local telemarketing license and/or a local Do-Not-Call list which is separate from the national DNC.  Virtually all states have some rules which telemarketers must follow when calling residents of those states.


NOTE: This is a commercial website, and is not run or operated by the state of Arizona.


A short summary of Arizona telemarketing law:

Arizona Telemarketing Law

Arizona Telemarketing License

Arizona Telemarketing Bond

 $100,000

Arizona Telemarketing Curfew

 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. (Using Federal Rule)

Arizona Telemarketing Fines

 $1,000 per violation.

 AZ Code 44-1282c

Arizona State Specific DNC List

No.

Does the national DNC list apply?

Yes.

Arizona Telemarketing Compliance

Does Arizona have any Mandatory Disclosures, Prohibited Statements, or Cancellation Rights?

Yes - consult a telemarketing attorney for guidance.

Contact Us

Business Owners, Use the Form Below or Give Us a Call at 801-930-1117 to Schedule a Free Telemarketing Compliance Consultation:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Allen, Mitchell & Allen PLLC:  801-930-1117

Telemarketing Compliance